Working notes on Delete account: Download data, New Drive data owner, and Move archive directory.
Download data
To Drive.
Ready - notification mail.
Users > User :: (Three dots button) > Delete user.
New Drive data owner
( Include non-shared files ).
Done - notification mail.
Move archive directory
Archive.
Rename (remove domain).
Updated:
2026 Aug 19

